Find a product:
Browse our wines

Our people

Management team

  • Nick Hern image

    Nick Hern

    Chief Executive

    An industry veteran, Nick brings a wealth of hands-on experience and knowledge to his leadership of the EuroVintage team.

    Read more
  • Andy Reid image

    Andy Reid

    Marketing Manager
    andy@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-595

    Andy joined the Auckland sales team in 1996 and has progressed through the ranks to now drive our marketing strategy from our Auckland head office.

    Read more
  • Micheal van Druten image

    Micheal van Druten

    Chief Financial Officer
    micheal@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-281-3000

    Micheal joined the EuroVintage team at the beginning of 2011 as the chief financial officer with over 20 years’ experience as a qualified accountant.

    Read more
  • Nick Bowes image

    Nick Bowes

    National Sales Manager
    nbowes@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-521-311

    Nick joined EuroVintage in mid-2013 bringing with him a wealth of experience with over 20 years in the liquor trade.

    Read more
  • Titch Hay image

    Titch Hay

    Category Manager - Spirits
    titch@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-665-905

    Read more
  • Lorin Keech image

    Lorin Keech

    National Business Manager
    lorin@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-360

    Lorin joined the EuroVintage sales team as Key Account Manager in March 2012. Lorin brings with him over 20 years’ experience in the liquor industry.

    Read more
  • Paul Dragicevich  image

    Paul Dragicevich

    National Field Sales Manager On & Off Premise
    027-700-7211

    We are thrilled to have Paul join our team as National Field Sales Manager for on & off premise mid 2017. Paul brings with him over 21 years of experience in the liquor industry having previously worked for Fosters, Mt Riley Wines and recently as Sales Manager for Bennett & Deller.

    Read more

Sales team

  • Ben Longhurst image

    Ben Longhurst

    National On-Premise Brand Ambassador
    ben@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-970

    Ben is a hugely influential member of our sales team managing our key on premise business in Auckland city.

    Read more
  • Denise Higgins image

    Denise Higgins

    National Foodstuffs Key Account Manager
    dhiggins@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-432-545

    Denise joined the Eurovintage team in June 2016. She brings a wealth of experience with over 16 years in a variety of different sales focused roles within the New Zealand Wine Industry.

    Read more
  • Paul Cibulskis image

    Paul Cibulskis

    National Key Account Manager
    paul@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-961-165

    The consummate professional, Paul is an integral part of our Auckland sales team and is responsible for on and off premise accounts.

    Read more
  • Sally Jordan image

    Sally Jordan

    Account Manager (Northland)
    sjordan@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-274-5748

    We were thrilled to have Sally join our sales team late 2013 to look after our customer base in the Northland region. She has extensive industry experience having worked for Villa Maria, Corban’s, New Zealand Wines and Spirits and Pernod Ricard during her 15 year career.

    Read more
  • Tanya Vordermann image

    Tanya Vordermann

    Account Manager (Auckland)
    tanya@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-976-894

    Tanya has been involved in the hospitality trade for the past 15 years working in numerous Hotels, Restaurants, Cafés and most recently managing a small team of an up and coming NZ winery.

    Read more
  • Kim Pritchard  image

    Kim Pritchard

    Account Manager (Auckland)
    kpritchard@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-906-288

    Kim is the new kid on the block joining our Auckland team in May 2017. She has been in the industry for the past 20 years whilst trotting around the globe. More recently returned home from a long stint in Australia to continue the affair she seems to have for the industry and of course to soak up the NZ lifestyle!!

    Read more
  • Jared Lange image

    Jared Lange

    Account Manager (Auckland)
    jlange@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-067

    Read more
  • Natasha McDowell  image

    Natasha McDowell

    Account Manager (Auckland)
    nmcdowell@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-487-016

    We are delighted to have Tash join our sales in July 2017. Tash has been in the liquor industry since 2008 having previously worked with Beam Global and Mt Riley Wines. Tash will be looking after Auckland Grocery accounts. Other than selling wine, Tash enjoys spending her spare time spoiling her nieces and nephews, being out in the garden growing her own fruit and vegies and tending to flowers. Her favourite flower being the Hibiscus. Tash and her partner Karl as also mad Warriors fans and have stayed faithful as only true Warriors fans will always be!

    Read more
  • Julia McColl image

    Julia McColl

    Merchandiser (Auckland)
    jmccoll@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-251-2162

    Read more
  • Stacey Lea image

    Stacey Lea

    Account Manager (Waikato / Taranaki)
    slea@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-817-056

    Stacey joined EuroVintage in 2014 and looks after Waikato & Taranaki. Her past experience includes stints at Coca-Cola and Villa Maria after studying a business degree in Marketing and PR.

    Read more
  • Tim Hern image

    Tim Hern

    Account Manager (Waikato/Bay of Plenty)
    tim@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-323-523

    Tim joined the Eurovintage team late in 2012 and looks after Waikato and Bay of Plenty Grocery Accounts.

    Read more
  • Rowan Hall image

    Rowan Hall

    Account Manager (Waikato)
    rhall@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-660-910

    Rowan joined the EuroVintage sales team in September 2016 bringing a wealth of experience and knowledge with him having been in the industry for over 20 years. Rowan will be looking after the Waikato region covering all channels across the market.

    Read more
  • Jason Pearce  image

    Jason Pearce

    Account Manager (Hawke's Bay)
    jason@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-274-5083

    Jason has been in the hospo industry for over 15 years and has built and managed several Wellington bars and restaurants including St Johns Bar, Hope Bros and The Occidental.

    Read more
  • Keith Tibble image

    Keith Tibble

    Account Manager (Wellington)
    keith@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-575-158

    Keith has been in the Liquor Industry for over 25 years having worked for Penfolds New Zealand, New Zealand Wines & Spirits, Hancocks, Burleigh Trading, Vintage Wines and Spirits and now EuroVintage since its inception in 2010.

    Read more
  • Brett Newell  image

    Brett Newell

    Consultant (Wellington)
    brett@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-669-429

    Brett was the Managing Director of Eurowine at the time of the foundation of EuroVintage in 2010.

    Read more
  • Robyn Goodman image

    Robyn Goodman

    Account Manager - Grocery (Wellington)
    rgoodman@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-434-200

    Read more
  • Terry Smith image

    Terry Smith

    Account Manager (Canterbury / Nelson / Marlborough)
    tsmith@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-659-413

    Terry brings over 25 years of experience in the Liquor Industry having previously worked for Corbans Wines in Auckland, Montana Wines in Christchurch and Fosters/Treasury Wines in Christchurch.

    Read more
  • Michelle Burrows  image

    Michelle Burrows

    Account Manager (Canterbury / West Coast)
    mburrows@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-659-414

    Michelle comes to EuroVintage with 13 years in the liquor industry including 5 years at Treasury Wine Estates and 8 years at Mount Riley Wines. She's the proud mum of teenagers George and Emily, and she loves to entertain friends and family with husband Jason who is a chef.

    Read more
  • Paddy Holder image

    Paddy Holder

    Account Manager (Canterbury)
    pholder@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-859-068

    With over 20 years experience in the liquor industry we are thrilled to have Paddy join our sales team based in Christchurch in January 2017.

    Read more
  • Beverley Russell image

    Beverley Russell

    Account Manager (Otago)
    beverley@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-406-880

    Bev joined EuroVintage at its inception in 2010 from Vintage Wines & Spirits. Bev was an Area Manager for Burleigh Trading before Vintage Wines & Spirits and also managed a Modelling & Talent Agency before being consumed by the wine industry. Bev has a Diploma in Management and papers towards her Bachelor in Business.

    Read more
  • Deanne Anderson image

    Deanne Anderson

    Account Manager (Southland)
    danderson@eurovintage.co.nz | 022-621-5011

    Deanne is based in Invercargill and looks after the Southland Region. She comes to Eurovintage with plenty of experience after having worked for Constellation Brands for four years as a territory rep.

    Read more
  • Gael Laurie image

    Gael Laurie

    Account Manager (Central Otago/Southland)
    gael@eurovintage.co.nz | 021-406-881

    Gael rejoined the EuroVintage sales team in October 2017 after a 3 year hiatus. She brings with her many years of experience. Prior to joining EuroVintage, Gael has worked in the hospitality industry all of her career including working at Hawkshead Vineyards, Mt Michael Wines and Premium Beverages before rejoining EuroVintage.

    Read more